Just a quick question.
I've added an SNMP credential but I no longer need it.
When I try to delete it I get the "are you sure" dialogue box, I click OK but nothing seems happen after that i.e. the credential entry is still listed.
Is this a known issue at the moment and is there another way I can remove these entries?
Likley a browser issue. What browser and version are you using?
Hi Mark, I'm using Google Chrome v52.0.2743.116 m on Windows 7. I'll try different browsers and see what the results are. Thanks, Callum
Hi Mark, Just a quick update. Internet Explorer 11 - Doesn't do anything when I click the delete button, not even a confirmation box Firefox 34.0.5 - Gives me a prompt saying "are you sure" but does nothing after I click OK Just to let you know, I'm running Open-Audit on a fresh build of Server 2012 R2. Kind regards, Callum
Thank you kindly Mark!