Child pages
  • Blessed Subnets

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

You can disable the feature in the config (menu -> Admin -> Community -> All Configuration) by changing the value of blessed_subnets_use to 'n' (sans quotes).

Image Added

New Installs

On a new install, the feature is enabled and the typical user should see nothing different. Running discovery will work as normal.

...