Child pages
  • Errata - 3.3.2 Discoveries

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

As the page title says, you should save the page for future reference in case anything untended happens.

You may need to delete the discovery logs and re-run discoveries for them to be viewable in the GUI. To delete the logs go to menu → Admin → Database → List Tables → Discovery Log → DELETE. No device data will be lost, just the discovery log data, which will be repopulated the next time the discovery is run.



Please save this page for reference

...